1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Golden Prairie
  4. »About
  5. »Staff

Golden Prairie District

Grainfield Office
230 Main Street
PO Box 173
Grainfield, KS  67737

785-673-4805
785-673-4803 fax

Oakley Office
710 W 2nd
Oakley KS 67748

785-671-3245
785-671-3246 fax

WaKeeney Office
216 Main Street
WaKeeney KS  67672

785-743-6361
785-743-6391 fax

Staff

NameTitleEmail

                                         Kylie Jones

Kylie

 

 Livestock Production Agentkyliejones@k-state.edu

AshleyAshley Conness

Program Assistantacoker@ksu.edu

 Stephanie StanleyStephanie

 Office Professional - Wakeeney sdstanley74@ksu.edu

Candice Fitch-Deitz   Candice Fitch-Deitz

Horticulture/Crop Production Agentcfitchdeitz@ksu.edu

EmmaEmma Collins

4-H Youth Development Agentemmacollinsc@ksu.edu

JenniferJennifer Ackerman

Office Professional - Govejmackerm@ksu.edu
AmyAmy LorenzenFamily & Consumer Science Agentamyloren@ksu.edu
GracieGracie TylerProgram Assistantgracietyler@ksu.edu
kathykattKathy KattOffice Professional-Oakleykakatt@ksu.edu