1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Golden Prairie
  4. »About
  5. »Staff

Golden Prairie District

Grainfield Office
230 Main Street
PO Box 173
Grainfield, KS  67737

Open M-F 8 am - 5 pm*

785-673-4805
785-673-4803 fax

Oakley Office
710 W 2nd
Oakley KS 67748

Open M-F 8 am - 5 pm*

785-671-3245
785-671-3246 fax

WaKeeney Office
216 Main Street
WaKeeney KS  67672

Open M-F 8 am - 5 pm*

785-743-6361
785-743-6391 fax

*Closed During Lunch Hour

Staff

 NameTitleEmail

clint 

Clint Bain

District Director

Crop Production Agent

bainc@ksu.edu

 

 Applications Being AcceptedFamily & Consumer Science Agent@ksu.edu

Pallace

Pallace MesserHorticulture Agentpallaces@ksu.edu

Ashley

Ashley Conness4-H Program Manager - WaKeeneyacoker@ksu.edu

 camie

 Camie Melgoza4-H Program Manager - Oakley camiem@ksu.edu

Kristy

Kristy Packard4-H Program Manager - Grainfieldkristy2@ksu.edu

Jennifer

Jennifer AckermanOffice Professional - Grainfieldjmackerm@ksu.edu
KathyKathy KattOffice Professional - Oakleykakatt@ksu.edu
 Applications Being AcceptedOffice Professional-WaKeeney@ksu.edu